NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

City of Doncaster Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Doncaster East and the Isle of Axholme

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
FLETCHER Nicholas Anthony (Commonly Known As: Nick Fletcher)	COX Jane Margaret	6 Armthorpe Lane Wheatley Hills Doncaster DN2 5LZ
GARRETT Paul David	NICHOLSON Tony	12 Halmshaw Terrace Bentley Doncaster DN5 0BD
LONGFELLOW Michael John	LONGFELLOW Michael John	7 Gorse Close Dunsville Doncaster DN7 4DS
MARTIN Irwen	MARTIN Irwen	17 Bracken Way Harworth Doncaster DN11 8SB
PITCHER Lee Michael (Commonly Known As: Lee Pitcher)	ANDERSON Duncan	6 Westfield Villas Hatfield Doncaster DN7 6QA
TURNER Nicola Jane	HUNT Stephen David	5 Howden Close Bessacarr Doncaster DN4 7JN

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024 Damian Allen (Acting) Returning Officer